committee brainstorming meeting


Chair: Carl Clarke
Secretary: Tom Hartopp
Treasurer:  David Clarke
Committee: Lee Halfacree
  Mike Halliley
  Ron Horton 
  Robert Lilley
  Rachael Newitt
  Peter Stockley


All correspondence should be directed to the Secretary in the first instance using email address This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .